Explore Applications
mgwater-logo

Form

Map

Peter Ahl

VP/General Manager
610-420-7500
pahl@premiermagnesia.com

Andrew Rupprecht

Northeast/Midwest Regional Manager
Applications Engineer
610-585-4162
arupprecht@premiermagnesia.com

Nate Barnes, PhD

Director of Environmental Technology
Applications Engineer
651-503-4407
nbarnes@premiermagnesia.com

Teresa Ruiz

Western Regional Manager
714-998-8800
teresa@hillbrothers.com

Matt Madolora

Director of Applied Technology
512-657-1835
mmadolora@premiermagnesia.com

Steven LeBlanc

South Central Regional Manager
MgBalance Program Manager

214-226-7797
sleblanc@premiermagnesia.com

David Schumacher

Southeast Regional
Manager

704-534-7057
dschumacher@premiermagnesia.com

David W. Pickard

Florida Regional Manager

813-928-2793
dpickard@premiermagnesia.com

RELIABILITY. CONSISTENCY. PERFORMANCE.